blue reflections

blue_reflections

9 thoughts on “blue reflections

  1. eharrima says:

    This is really gorgeous. I love the browns and blues.

  2. eharrima says:

    I was just thinking, it would make a really spectacular print on hang on a wall! Just food for thought for you!

  3. jaincarey says:

    interesting idea, thanks… it might make nice wrapping paper too!

  4. eharrima says:

    Yes! That would work too! I’d love for you to check out my other blog “photografed”. I’m just learning and I’m always looking for advice and yes… Even criticism.

Leave a Reply

